Dayananda Sagar College of Arts, Science and Commerce

Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

List of Criteria and Members

Sl. No.	Criteria	Name of the Faculty	Role	Department
1	Curricular Aspects	Dr.Chetan Shetty	Head	MBA
		Prof. Aruna Devi C	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Ameer Asra Ahmed	Member	MBA
		Prof. Samyukta	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Rajendra Kumar	Member	BBA/B.COM
		Prof. Vinutha K	Member	BBA/B.COM
		Prof. Niveditha K	Member	BBA/B.COM
2	Teaching -Learning and Evaluation	Prof. Rekha M.P.	Head	BBA/B.COM
		Prof. Shalini Kumari Rawani	Member	BBA/B.COM
		Prof. Ranjini K.S.	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Sunitha Kalyan	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Vidhya shree S	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Dr.Vijay Kumar J	Member	MBA
		Dr.Sumera Aluru	Member	MBA
3	Research Innovations and Extensions	Dr.Kumudavalli M.V.	Head	BCA/MCA
		Dr.Sumera Aluru	Member	MBA
		Dr.Vijay Kumar J	Member	MBA
		Dr.Kavitha S	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Rashmi M Umarji	Member	BBA/B.Com.
		Prof. Meghana C	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Sheema Shaheen	Member	BBA/B.COM
4	Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Dr.Venkata Krishna Prasad	Head	MBA
		Prof. Srinivas H.P.	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Umesh	Member	BBA/B.Com

		Prof. Meenakshi	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Vaibhav	Member	MBA
		Mr.Sanjay H R	Member	Library
5	Student Support and Progression	Prof. Mukesh Soni	Head	BBA/B.COM
		Prof. Rashmi S	Member	BBA/B.COM
		Prof. Nivethitha K.S.	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Srivatsala V	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. B R N Murthy	Member	MBA
		Prof. Nayana T	Member	MBA
6	Governance, Leadership and Management	Dr.Kadambini Katke	Head	MBA
		Dr.Salini Suresh	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Ashwini Basavaraj	Member	BBA/B.COM
		Prof. Shashikumar	Member	MBA
		Prof. Anitha A	Memebr	BBA/B.Com
7	Institutional Values and Best Practices	Prof. Sarakutty T.K.	Head	BCA/MCA
		Prof.Faseeha Begum	Member	BBA/B.Com.
		Col.Prasanna Kumar	Member	MBA
		Prof. Srivatsala V	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Sahana Shree N	Member	BBA/B.Com

Prof. R.Gurunath IQAC Coordinator *DSCASC*

Prof. Hemant Uppala *Vice-Principal* DSCASC

Dr. Nagaraj Shenoy *Principal, Chairman IQAC, DSCASC, Bangalore.*