## Dayananda Sagar College of Arts, Science and Commerce

Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore Internal Quality Assurance Cell

List of IQAC Cells and Members

Sr.No.	Name of the Cell	Members	Role	Department
1	IQAC Cell (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)	Prof. R.Gurunath	Head	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Hemanth Uppala	Member	Vice-Principal & HOD-BCA
		Dr.Venkatesh B.R.	Member	Director-MBA
		Prof. Suneetha V	Member	HOD-MCA
		Dr. Suplab Kanti Podder	Member	HOD-BBA
		Dr.Savita Trivedi	Member	HOD-M.Com
		Prof. Murugesh B.N.	Member	HOD-B.Com
		Prof. Sheema Shaheen	Head	BBA/B.Com.
	Alumni Cell	Prof. Samyukta	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Shashi Kumar	Member	MBA
2		Prof. Rekha M P	Member	BBA/B.Com.
	SAMMILANA	Prof. Mukesh Soni	Member	BBA/B.Com.
		Prof.Sarakutty T K	Member	BCA/MCA
		Dr.Kadmbini Katke	Member	MBA
	Career Guidance Training and Placement Cell GAMYA	Prof. Srivatsala V	Head	BCA/MCA
		Prof.Sahana Shree N	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Mr. Sanjay H.R.	Member	Library
3		Mr. Dharmendra Rao Jadav .V	Member	MBA
		Prof. Sangeetha Dayanand	Member	BBA/B.Com.
		Prof. Ranjini K.S.	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Nayana T	Member	MBA
4		Prof. Pavithra	Head	BBA/B.Com

		Prof. Diwakar	Member	BCA/MCA
	Bridge and	Prof. Vinutha	Member	BBA/B.Com
	Remedial Courses UPLINK	Prof. Umesh	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. V S Harshith Babu	Member	MBA
		Prof. Usha C R	Head	BBA/B.Com.
		Prof. Umesh	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Meenakshi	Member	BCA/MCA
5	Language & Literature Cell	Prof. Mukesh Soni	Member	BBA/B.Com
	AKSHARA	Prof. Nayana T	Member	MBA
		Prof Sangeetha Dayanand	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Srinivas H P	Member	BBA/B.Com.
		Dr.Venkatesh B.R.	Head	Director-MBA
	Yoga and Meditation Cell STHITAPRAJNA	Prof. Rohini T.H.	Member	BBA/B.Com
6		Dr.Srikanta Murthy M R	Member	MBA
		Prof. Vadiraj	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Diwakar	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Deepika H C	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Rashmi S	Head	BBA/B.Com
	Personal Counseling &	Prof. Samyukta	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. B R Narasimha Murthy	Member	MBA
7	Mentoring Cell	Prof. Sudarshan S	Member	BBA/B.Com
	APTHAMITHRA	Prof. Deepika H C	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Usha C R	Member	BBA/B.Com.
		Prof. Leo Lawrance	Member	BCA/MCA
8	Student's Grievances Redressal Cell SAMRAKSHA	Prof. Rajendra Kumar	Head	BBA/B.Com.
		Prof. Ameer Asra Ahmed	Member	MBA
		Prof. Ranjini K.S.	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof.Faseeha Begum	Member	BBA/B.Com.
	Anti-Ragging Cell	Prof. Diwakar	Head	BCA/MCA
9		Prof. Murugesh B N	Member	BBA/B.Com.
	PRABALA	Prof. Vaibhav patil	Member	MBA

		Prof. Rajendra Kumar	Member	BBA/B.Com.
		Prof. Rashmi M Umarji	Member	BBA/B.Com.
10	Women's Dignity Cell - SHAKTHI	Prof. Ashwini Basavaraj	Head	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Anitha A	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Dr. Sumera Aluru	Member	MBA
		Dr.Kumudavalli M.V.	Member	BCA/MCA
		Dr.Srikanta Murthy M R	Member	MBA
		Prof. Aruna Devi C	Head	BCA/MCA
	Online Learning	Dr. C B Venkatakrishna Prasad	Member	MBA
11	Cell	Prof. Rohini T.H.	Member	BBA/B.Com
	OPEN SKY	Prof. Leo Lawrance	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Deepika H C	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Rashmi M Umarji	Member	BBA/B.Com
	Research and IPR Cell ANVESHANA	Dr.Salini Suresh	Head	BCA/MCA
		Dr.Vijay Kumar J	Member	MBA
		Dr.Kumudavalli M.V.	Member	BCA/MCA
12		Dr.Kavitha S.	Member	BCA/MCA
		Dr.Chetan Shetty	Member	MBA
		Prof. Sheema Shaheen	Member	BBA/B.Com.
		Prof. Niveditha K	Member	BBA/B.Com.
	MIS and e-Governance Cell SAMVAHANA	Prof. Dharmendra Rao Jadav .V	Head	MBA
		Prof. Suneetha V	Member	BCA/MCA
13		Prof. Vidhya Shree	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Dr.Srikanta Murthy M R	Member	MBA
		Prof.Pavithra R	Member	BBA/B.Com
14	Centre for Excellence	Prof. Hemanth Uppala	Head	HOD-BCA
		Prof. Murugesh B.N.	Member	HOD-B.Com
		Dr. Suplab Kanti Podder	Member	HOD-BBA
	SHRESHTHA	Dr.Salini Suresh	Member	BCA/MCA
		Dr.Venkatesh B.R.	Member	Director-MBA

		Dr.Savita Trivedi	Member	HOD-M.Com
15	ISR Cell	Prof. Shalini Kumari	Head	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. B R Narasimha Murthy	Member	MBA
	(Institutional Social	Prof. Sunitha Kalyan	Member	BCA/MCA
	Responsibility) DISHAA	Mr. Manjegowda	Member	PE Director
		Prof. Samyukta	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof.Meghana C	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Mr. Manjegowda	Head	PE Director
		Prof. Vaibhav patil	Member	MBA
	Sports Cell	Prof. Vadiraj	Member	BBA/B.Com
16	SPARDA	Prof. Usha CR	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Leo Lawrance	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Nivethitha K.S.	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Meenakshi N P	Head	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Nivethitha K.S.	Member	BCA/MCA
	Student Activity	Prof. Vinutha	Member	BBA/B.Com
17	Cell SANCHALANA	Prof. V S Harshith Babu	Member	MBA
	SAIICHALAIIA	Prof.Sahana Shree N	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Ameer Asra Ahmed	Member	MBA
		Prof. Sunitha Kalyan	Head	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Sara Kutty	Member	BCA/MCA
	Eco Cell	Prof. Ashwini Basavaraj	Member	BBA/B.Com
18	PRAKRUTHI	Dr.Kadmbini Katke	Member	MBA
		Dr. Sumera Aluru	Member	MBA
		Prof. Anitha A	Member	BBA/B.Com
19		Dr.Kavitha S.	Head	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Sanjay H.R.	Member	Library
	Equal Opportunity Cell	Dr.Vijay Kumar J	Member	MBA
		Prof.Faseeha Begum	Member	BBA/B.Com.
	SAMANVAYA	Prof. Shashi Kumar	Member	MBA
		Prof. Vidhya Shree	Member	BBA/B.Com
20		Prof. Vaibhav patil	Head	MBA

		Prof. Srinivas H P	Member	BBA/B.Com
	Infrastructure Cell AADHARA	Prof. Leo Lawrance	Member	BCA/MCA
		Prof. Niveditha K	Member	BBA/B.Com.
		Dr. C B Venkatakrishna Prasad	Member	MBA
21	Entrepreneurship Cell UDYAMITA	Dr.Savitha Trivedi	Head	HOD-M.Com
		Prof. Vaibhav patil	Member	MBA
		Col.Prasanna Kumar	Member	MBA
		Prof. Lohit kumar S.	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Meghana C	Member	BBA/B.Com
		Prof. Diwakar	Member	BCA/MCA

## Prof. R.Gurunath

IQAC Coordinator *DSCASC* 

**Prof. Hemant Uppala** *Vice-Principal DSCASC* 

**Dr. Nagaraj Shenoy** *Principal, Chairman IQAC, DSCASC, Bangalore.*