BOE and **BOS** Board Members Details

Sl No	Faculty and Designation	BOE/BOS Details	Year	University / College
		BOE Chairman BCA	2023-2024	Bangalore University
1	Dr. Kumudavalli M V Professor & Deputy Director	BOE Member PG	2022-23 and 2023-24	Surana College PG Centre
		BOE Member UG	2022-23	Maharani Lakshmi Ammanni College (Autonomous)
		BOE Member PG	2019-20	Jain Deemed to be University
		BOE Panel PhD	2021-24	Jain Deemed to be University
2	Prof Hemant Uppala Vice Principal	BOS Member UG & PG	2024-25	Bangalore University
3	Dr Aruna Devi C Associate Professor	BOE Member PG	2020-21	Bangalore University
4	Dr.Gurunath R Assistant Professor	BOE Member PG	2020-21 and 2021-22	Bangalore University
5	Mrs Srivatsala V Assistant Professor	BOE Member PG	2023-24	Bangalore University